CONTACT US

Our Offices

Denmark

Gateway Digital Denmark

Rahul Ganatra

Group Chief Executive, EMEA

rahul.ganatra@thegatewaycorp.com

Finland

Gateway Digital Finland

GATEWAY DIGITAL OY, Tekniikantie 14, 02110 Espoo Finland

MIKAEL FAGERHOLM
CEO
+358 405 621 848

PRASHANT SHAH
Vice President, Sales and Customer Success
+358 452 489 313

JUSSI HALLENBERG
Business Partner
+358 505 700 775

Germany

Gateway Digital Germany

Rahul Ganatra

Group Chief Executive, EMEA

Nigam Shah

Vice President & Client Success Manager

rahul.ganatra@thegatewaycorp.com

nigam@gatewaydigital.de

Iceland

Gateway Digital ehf.

Jónsgeisla 35, 113 Reykjavík

Elvar Thorkelsson

CEO, Gateway Digital Iceland ehf

Anand Dave

AVP – Digital Innovations & Customer Success

elvar.thorkelsson@gatewaytechnolabs.com

anand.dave@gatewaydigital.se

Norway

Gateway Digital Norway

Divyang Pandya

AVP – Business Development, Nordics

divyang@gatewaydigital.no

Sweden

Gateway Digital Sweden

Järnvägsgatan 36 131 54 Nacka Sweden

Anamaya Dwivedi

Vice President, Customer Success

anamaya@gatewaytechnolabs.se

The Netherlands

Gateway Digital The Netherlands

Maria Montessorilaan 3, 2719 DB Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

Vipin Moharir

Group STO, CEO-Europe

vipin.moharir@nintec.com

UK

Gateway Digital UK

Landmark House, Station Road, Hook, Hampshire RG27 9HA, United Kingdom

Steve Covers

CEO, Gateway Digital UK Ltd

Sunny Chauhan

AVP Sales & Client Success

steve.covers@gatewaydigital.co.uk

sunny.chauhan@gatewaydigital.co.uk